Thank you for entering the 2019 CF Hockey Draft of Hope! Congratulations to Jeff Meyaard, the official fourth round winner of $10,000! The official standings are complete for all games played on or before June 12th. Watch to the 2019 CF Hockey Draft of Hope Winners in the Tuesday June 25th edition of the Edmonton Sun.

PlaceTicketEntrantPointsGoals+/-Players Left
211422Lawrence Boekhorst270103229
222656John Harris2691063017
230689Kelly Penner268118159
243791Jason Madu267122118
251207Todd Hamaliuk2671043014
266098Bill Wong267104229
272684DARWIN L JEFFERY2651141410
281414Jeff Dumont265111-77
290672Carol Swekla2641094013
300866John Packolyk2631081610
311535Claudette Shuchuk263104310
322002Dave Polinsky263104-17
332328Edgar Harrison263100169
340787Bernard May2631001411
353634Sean Kent262120139
364321Doug Yalte2621114211
370516Howard Cook26299229
384838Dave Currie261102-19
391344Jason Gandey261100219
400212Herman Poorman260114178
Page 2 of 234Previous | Next
Find entrant name: